Any admin user can delete a user account directly from the directory page.

Using the three dots menu on the right of the table:

You will be asked to confirm the departure date.

After confirmation:

  • User will stop appearing in the days after the departure date

  • User statuses will still appear in the past to keep your organization's data coherent.

  • User will not be able to sign in anymore

You can restore a user account if needed to revert all of this.

Did this answer your question?